Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 232358) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : I like funny and witty men, with whom we could fooled around like children but at the same time build a serious relationship. I like family-oriented men and dream about family. I want to take care of my beloved person. I dream to meet a calm person who directs his energy in building strong but passionate relationships. Both of us here, on this site, because we are going to find love. Who knows, maybe my love - it is you)

About me : I'm a nice, open and cheerful woman, my friends compare me to the sun and call the sunshine) I love to travel, I already visited some cities in Europe, I also was in Canada and I'm not going to stop on this. I want to see the whole world, because nothing gives us so much knowledge and wisdom as traveling. In relationships, I am always honest and I want the same faithful in return. I always give myself completely to my loved one. I am very emotional and amorous, if someone will win my heart, then there will not be room for another man. This is my first time I registered here but be honest I do not love this status "single" and want to change it in the nearest future)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sport, travelling