Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 1067273) Offline
Status: I am Single ! Write me!...
Country: Sri Lanka
Age: 34
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a real man with high family values. I want to be sure every new day and to know that my partner is my everything: the best friend and best husband. I want love and to enjoy this amazing feeling together with you. I want to create a strong family and to say the whole world that I am really happy to be your wife.

About me : It is not hard to describe yourself when you really know what you want to get from your life. I hope that you will read this information before writing me any letter. I came here to find a real man who is interested only in real meetings. No games, flirts, long letters about religion or stupid compliments with no sense. I know that I am beautiful, I know that I have a nice figure. I hear these words often, but I want to hear that you are a serious man with serious intentions. To leave everything and to move to an unknown country is a big step and I am ready for this. But I will do it only with a real man who will clearly understand how important is this step. I want to have a family. I want to make this dream as soon as possible. I am ready to dedicate myself to my man. I am ready to become a part of his life and his family, but I am not ready to waste my valuable time on endless letters here.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Egypt, Turkey, Cyprus, Greece, Spain, Sri Lanka

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Diary of Memory, On the Last Shore, The Shawshank Redemption, Green Book. Pop, hits 60-70-80. Madonna

My favorite food : Pizza, Sushi, Burger

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Travel, photography, fashion, design, surf, driving

You should message me if : You want to have a girlfriend, and then a wife)

Job : journalist,television