Light theme:
Anna (ID: 988525) Offline
Status: ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ’‹๐Ÿ˜›...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I have heard a lot lately how people find their love through the Internet and I believe that this is possible .... before, people thought that the earth was flat, but now everyone knows that it is round, the world does not stand still ... everything changes. Therefore, I think it is quite possible to find love through the Internet. yes, yes, as you understand, I have a sense of humor and it is important for me that a man also knows how to joke)

About me : landscape designer / manicurist It so happened that I live far from my parents, when I go to study in Zaporozhye I really like the city and people here and I decided to try to stay and live here and stayed. I don't have siblings, only my mom and dad. I am a landscape designer by education, but by my spiritual vocation, and now my job is a manicure master .... but I also sometimes have time to work as a designer. my character is cheerful, kind, smart, honest girl. the rest I will be very glad to tell that man who is really interested in me. family

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : HONESTY, HUMOR, KINDNESS,

My goals for the future : sure to find love and build strong relationships and a happy family! I don't mind finding a friend either.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine Russia Turkey

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : what is after death and are there still people in the universe

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - horror, science fiction, comedy books - design, history music for the mood

My favorite food : I love pasta carbonara and light vegetable salad

Pets in my life : Musya cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, tennis

Talking about sports : cycling, tennis

The five things I can't live without : water, food, entertainment, dreams, travel

You should message me if : kind soul and want to give me chance

Job : landscape designer / manicurist