Light theme:
On
Off
Lyudmila (ID: 1013145) Offline
Status: I miss my relatives🥲🥲🥲🥲...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : What is he like, my man? The one I want to see next? No, I’m not building ideals for myself. I need a sincere person who is ready to love me and be faithful, protect, support, be with me. Bad and good, different. I want to love absolutely everything in him. Turn cons into virtues, admire his every breath and gaze. I will love you in spite of life circumstances. I will be faithful and humble when near my dear and beloved.

About me : I am a calm and creative girl, fond of good books, films and sports. Behind the character is strong and independent, but everyone nearby needs a loved one. I want to find someone who will sincerely love me. I want to give my affection and care, fall asleep on my favorite shoulder, and be with someone who will appreciate it. I am an open and sincere person, for me in the first place feelings, comfort. If you are ready to open yourself to me, become a friend, a loved one, be everything to me, I will open my heart to you and give you love

My travel destinations (past or future) : London

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : family

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : romantic

My favorite food : organic

My hobbies and what I'm good at : all what i do )

Talking about sports : sporty