Light theme:
Liliya (ID: 352378) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 40
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Large
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I am a mature woman and I know what a man and a woman need from each other. I am not here to play games, but to find a good man to share my life with. I just want him to be near me, so I will give him all my love and care. I want him to be adequate and with humor, easy-going and open for his woman.

About me : I am a lucky person, because my work is my hobby and my hobby is my work. I am a manicurist, so I spend a lot of time with beauty. This process usually takes some hours, so I am always glad to talk to my clients. Sometimes I feel like a psychologist, because they come not only with a great mood, but sometimes even with problems. That is why I understand people very well and give them some life advice. My life experience makes me a mature and smart woman. I know how to please a man and I am not looking for drama. Just pure love and happiness!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Seriousity and I appreciate when a person keeps his word.

My favorite food : Cooking is my passion! I can cook anything! And please my man with many tasty things ;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am a funny and easy-going person, that is why I like to be active, to travel and to have long walks outside. I like watching movies a lot and reading when I have some free time. But my real passion is cooking! I upgraded my kitchen, so now I can cook all kinds of dishes! So one day you will try my best dish ever).

Talking about sports : Unfortunately I have not much time for it..

The five things I can't live without : Family, my daughter, cooking, my work, smile

Job : Manicurist