Light theme:
Vera (ID: 176478) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Boryspil'
Age: 59
Weight:155 lbs. (70kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I would like to meet a man with well tempered nature, a man who is interested in serious relationships, who is faithful, purposeful, with sense of humor, active and optimistic

About me : I desided to use popular dating sites to help myself to find my life partner. I am not an often guest in online chat but I want to change this fact. I am decent, sympathetic, responsible, feminine, with tactful approach to people, I hope to have serious relationship. I am interested sport (fitness, yoga, skiing), I like listening to classical music. I enjoy traveling, needlework

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity, wise people, humor

My goals for the future : To get married

My travel destinations (past or future) : Thailand, Finland, Czechia, Serbia, Greece, Egypt, Poland, Hungary, OAE, Italy

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Traveling

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like Chekhov, Dostoevsky, Mozart, Bethoveen, Vivaldi

My favorite food : Grilled meat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I have a high education. I work in finance sphere

Talking about sports : I do sport every day

The five things I can't live without : Air, love, sun, children

You should message me if : you like me

Job : Director