Light theme:
On
Off
Alona (ID: 915231) Online
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 21
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Room in hostel
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Non stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : If you are ready to accept me for who I am, then you can safely write to me! I am ready for any man who knows what a girl needs and is ready to give all my attention and all my care to my beloved) I, in turn, will give everything that I have too) I am ready to become anyone for a man who will reveal my potential, and will not humiliate me because of my origin ... I want a real romance! I don't care about age, wine only gets tastier over the years) I think that men do too)

About me : Since childhood, I have been unlucky, I lost my parents very early, I don’t even really remember my father, it was very difficult to live in a shelter, but I coped with all this! At school and at the university, they didn’t love me much and love me ... I seem like a white crow ... Maybe I’ll finally be lucky to find a loved one on this the best online dating site? I am very open and friendly, I love long conversations, I love getting to know people much better) I love to cook, I get a lot of praise for my culinary skills... In my free time I like to hang out with my few friends or watch series/movies in private, I also love walks in the park and much more) My main dream is to finally be happy with my man and not worry about anything else. Come to me in video online chat, if you like my profile and want to see real ukrainian lady)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Kindness and honesty

My goals for the future : Meet a real man who will love me despite my origins

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit America, this is my old dream

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : become the most popular girl

My favorite food : Cakes

You should message me if : Do you like honest and small girls)

Job : No job