Light theme:
Alina (ID: 1037405) Offline
Status: I'm a fire girl. I'm looking for a guy with a huge, smoothly working fire...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Real man with serious intentions, I am looking for YOU! If you want to share your life with a faithful partner, we have the same goal. Are trust and support important to you? Do you love cuddles, kisses and holding hands? We may be a good match. No time to wait, it is time to make your dreams come true! Write to me, let's do it together

About me : Creative and optimistic, love to laugh and enjoy every moment of life - it is the best way to describe ME! I am young, but full of love and tenderness to share with my special one. Drawing is my passion! Do you want to draw a wonderful picture of love and passion with me?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : sense of humor, honesty

My travel destinations (past or future) : I want to visit Italy, but I have never been abroad

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Book: The Cafe on the edge of the world by J. Strelecky

My favorite food : I love to cook and I enjoy home-made food a lot, I cook meat, pasta, salads :)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : painting, reading, gym

Talking about sports : I visit gym, I love to keep my body in a good shape

You should message me if : you want to meet real woman for real life ;)

Job : marketing manager