Light theme:
Zinaida (ID: 158996) Offline
Status: A gentleman is just a patient wolf!)...
Country: Ukraine
City: Poltava
Age: 27
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with friends
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Life priorities: Other
Drinker: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : You want to know that I appreciate in a man in the first place? It should be reliable, strong interest in starting a family, you know. First of all he must be a man and show it by their actions. It's you? Then write me! I'm waiting for you!

About me : I'm pretty outgoing and enthusiastic girl. My best friends say that I am very reliable, sociable, you know. About me you can not say that I am frivolous. Despite my young age, I'm serious about life, relationships. That is why I chose this profession as a lawyer. But in spite of my strong character, I'm gentle and fragile girl, which lacks a strong man's shoulder, love and tenderness. By this I'm here! I'm looking for you! Where are you my favorite ?!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : openness, honesty, respect, and of course the ability to maintain a sense of humor

My goals for the future : Happy and strong family. I want to live abroad. The plans of the trip and journey further possible training

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of a world tour

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream of going to Paris on the Eiffel Tower

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I have a lot of hobbies. I am a music lover I like all music except jazz. favorite movies and books - Detective

My favorite food : I love Japanese food

Pets in my life : I have pets - my lovely cat)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love dancing and music

Talking about sports : 2 times a week I go to the fitness and pool

The five things I can't live without : In our life there are many things which we can not live, and it is more than 5) for me))

You should message me if : Email me if you are interested not only in online communication. I want to meet you in real life

Job : At the moment I am a lawyer, but in the summer I worked in a coffee shop