Light theme:
Svetlana (ID: 133210) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 26
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker

Looking for : I need a kind, gentle and strong man with whom I would feel like a stone wall. It should be no bad habits, smart, strong, preferably athletic and healthy. I want someone who wants to decorate and diversify your life, add to it a lot of fun, joy and happiness, a family, have children, and together with his family to enjoy life

About me : I am a young, cheerful, energetic girl. I love sports and a healthy lifestyle. I'm a vegetarian, but, despite this, I am able to cook for all my cooking and appreciate all the friends I carnivores. I am kind and sympathetic, I have many friends, I can easily find common language with different people. I am a sweet, feminine, beautiful and bright. Without false modesty, I know his worth, so expect to be treated the appropriate - respect. I am a caring, considerate, sensitive heart and a girl. I dream of a great big family, caring and loving husband, children.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I think that the important thing in life - getting pleasure from it and be happy.I love cheerful people

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to travel the world, see different countries, to see the sights of different countries and find your dear heart piece of the Earth with my lover!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedy: We're the Millers, The Hangover, Ted, Due Date

My favorite food : Italian, French, Indian food

The five things I can't live without : party with my friend, love, my phone

Job : Student