Light theme:
Elena (ID: 832065) Offline
Status: do u like naughty girls?))...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 29
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : a self-sufficient mature man who is ready for a serious relationship and ready to start a family.

About me : My name is Elenka, I work as a nail technician and I want to open a network of my own salons. Madly in love with meeting new people, a quick trip by car, extreme travel. In my free time, I like to experiment with dishes and bake different cakes.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : most of all I value honesty, sincerity, generosity, loyalty and kindness.

My goals for the future : I want to realize myself as a person, to open my own business. I want to have a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I haven't traveled much, but I plan to visit at least France, Italy and Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I don't like shows, I'm a music lover in music, I really like novels and detective stories from books. Love Stephen King

My favorite food : I love everything) especially sweets

Pets in my life : I have always had cats and dogs. i have a french bulldog puppy

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I cook deliciously and know how to sew wonderfully

Talking about sports : sport is in the first place in my life. as a child, I was engaged in dancing, now I hold a figure in the hall

The five things I can't live without : sports, walks in nature, favorite work, sweets, communication

You should message me if : you are looking for a beautiful, honest and faithful girl, and you want to build a long and serious relationship

Job : I work as a nail technician