Light theme:
On
Off
Valeriia (ID: 1128617) Offline
Status: Let`s take a trip through life ♥...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 19
Weight:85 lbs. (39kg.)
Height: 4'9" (1.45m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Financial position: Other
Questionnaire

Looking for : I'm Valeria, and I'm excited to share a glimpse into my world. Above all, I dream of finding that special someone who will love and cherish me. I'm looking for an adult, intelligent gentleman who shares my love for laughter and can appreciate my quirky sense of humor. Someone who can engage in deep conversations and truly understands the importance of emotional connection. I dream of traveling the world together, exploring new places, creating unforgettable memories, and falling asleep in each other's arms.

About me : I am a calm and sensitive person, with a good sense of humor that can brighten up any room. Yes, I might shed a tear or two during emotional movies, but it just shows my depth of emotions. I am also incredibly determined, disciplined, and understanding. When I set my mind to something, I give it my all. Currently, I'm studying to become a designer, and I want to turn my passion into a lifelong career. The idea of creating beautiful and meaningful designs fills me with joy and purpose. I indulge in various hobbies that allow me to explore my creativity. Drawing, photo editing, and even experimenting with make-up are some of my favorite ways to express myself artistically. And let's not forget about my love for cooking! I enjoy whipping up delicious meals and trying out new recipes.

Job : Designer