Light theme:
Nataliya (ID: 1114623) Offline
Country: Ukraine
Age: 50
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I know my soulmate is somewhere and he is waiting for me. I love the beautiful beaches of Sevastopol. Yalta, Alupka, Alushta, Crimea. Maybe we can find our happy beach together!!! The return for me is only a number, and I will be with the person who really loves and appreciates me. For me, it is not age that is important, but openness, mutual understanding, so that we can discuss any topic. So that we walk hand in hand through life and share together not only good moments in life, but also difficult, difficult moments. Are you ready? I'm ready!!! I am ready to share with you all the joys and hardships of life!!! What is important to me is not the appearance of my partner, but his soul, inner world, his desires. his problems. Let's build a really strong relationship with you for life!!!

About me : I am sensitive, trusting. I lead an active lifestyle, do yoga and gymnastics, I also teach gymnastics to children.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : mutual trust, understanding and respecting each other.

My goals for the future : to find my man here and live with him of our happy life

My travel destinations (past or future) : many cities in Europe, some cities Asia, some places Africa, some coutnries of Latin America.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future beloved man

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I adore detectives, pop music, interesting books

My favorite food : Russian, Ukrainian food

Pets in my life : cats, dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cooking, singing, doing sports, reading books.

Talking about sports : i do yoga, gimnastic, swimming

The five things I can't live without : my family, love, sometimes money, of course peace of all over the world.

You should message me if : if you are for serious relations.

Job : singer, translator