Light theme:
On
Off
Katerina (ID: 1018157) Offline
Status: Ready 4 MY MASTER...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zhytomyr
Age: 29
Weight:140 lbs. (64kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Questionnaire

Looking for : My Man... I came to this conclusion: I'm looking for a man who does not have to be perfect. I want him to be kind, gentle, caring, positive, but at the same time I want to see in his character real masculine qualities: strength, courage, confidence, and a beautiful soul. I wish to wake up in his tender embraces in the morning, to cook for him the most tasty breakfasts, to wear my sexy lingerie for him, to wait him from his work, to make dinner and to sleep together after spending passionate night... I will be his best friend, best listener, best supporter and best Lover!!!

About me : I believe that everything in life has a reason, and that the Universe conspires so that we are on time and right place when something fascinating happens... I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising with little gestures, sensual, playful in relationships... People say that I am kind, charming, cute and smart. But they have not idea who I am in reality.)))I know that I will open my heart only to one man.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like dancing very much as on my mind dance is great expression of emotions Also I like reading books and cooking. I dream to travel to the most romantic points of our planet and still I love parties in the pleasant company!

Job : confectioner

Video