Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 173737) Offline
Status: True love comes quietly, without banners or flashing lights. If you hear...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 33
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Children: 1 child

Looking for : I want to find a noble, intelligent, strong man who will make my world stop when he enters the room. We would support and love each other, and nobody will disturb us. Two people who love each other will always find the right way in their relationship. PLEASE TRAVEL PARTNERS, MEN WITH EMPTY LETTERS DONT WASTE MY TIME AND YOURS. I NEED ONLY SERIOUS MAN, WHO NEEDS ME AND WHO WAS SEARCHING ONLY FOR ME IN THIS WORLD. My dear! Just be yourself and conquer my heart. I am here for you)

About me : You can think ‘So young, what is she doing here?’ The answer is simple – looking for love. I am very active, helpful, faithful, loving, communicative, joyful, family orientated woman, looking forward to find my love, that is somewhere in this world.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Being honest and caring.

My goals for the future : To create a happy family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : To be a wonderful mother and wife, achieve success in my career and learn cooking dishes from different nations of the world.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Horror, comedy, family films melodramas. D&B, R'n'b, POP.

My favorite food : Sushi. Salads.

Pets in my life : Dogs, cats, parrots.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Meet the daylight, German Shepherds, foreign languages, sushi, shopping, countries, holidays, strawberries, loud music, psychology books.

Talking about sports : Figure skating, different kind of dancing. Volleyball, badminton, table tennis, checkers and I love dancing most of all.

The five things I can't live without : Chocolate, communication, books, nature, swimming.

You should message me if : You think we can be united. If you want just to communicate whole life on the dating site, I am not interested in this. I am interested only in real meetings.

Job : Translator.