Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 983973) Offline
Status: Share your warmth with me...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 25
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a man with positive thinking, with good sense of humor and desire to live and explore and try new things, first of all with desire to try me, I will be first thing for him... It would be good if man romantic and passionate, if not we both will learn how to be such people. I want to find a man who not care about look or age but care about who i am inside. I want a man who want discover and explore not only world but me as well.

About me : Pure and innocent, cute and gentle, generous and hardworking... All this words not about me, I would say they about me but it is only small list of features I have. From one side you can say i am gentle, well-educated lady with good manners but from other side, lets call it dark side, i am extreme, risky and playful girl who is always looking for something new and interesting in her life. I do not like to sit on one place, I like to move. I do not like to be sad, I always smile, that does not mean i am crazy smiling girl, it means I just see this world in little bit brighter colors then others. I try to enjoy every moment, even when i sleep, because i like to spend a lot of time in bed. I think i can tell about myself a lot, but isnt it better to tell about myself more private???

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : i like funny and active people

My goals for the future : want have family and enjoy life

My travel destinations (past or future) : i like travel and with my beloved will go any place

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about peace

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : depends on mood

My favorite food : pasta and pizza

Pets in my life : i love all animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in many things, just try me

Talking about sports : I love dancing, that is already a sport, high heels

The five things I can't live without : hmmm hard to day

You should message me if : if you like me

Job : I am yoga master and dance teacher, but by profession i am doctor, so i can do many things ;)