Light theme:
Olga (ID: 913343) Offline
Status: Do you know what they say NUT on the female body?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 41
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : My dream man is a romantic kind and carry man. I want to walk with him in the rain and spend free time!

About me : Since childhood, I sang in the vocal team, but then this was not enough for this time. I also go to the gym to support my figure. Therefore, I am very positive about sports, I lead a healthy lifestyle and eat right!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty and frankness

My goals for the future : be happy

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my future

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like calm music

My favorite food : salad, grill fish

Pets in my life : no pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I GO in for sport and adore running in morning ) i love to cook and swim in water) what about you ?

Talking about sports : I like go to gym and swim

The five things I can't live without : my family, love, care, coffee, hugs

You should message me if : you want to give us chance

Job : Policewoman