Light theme:
Inna (ID: 657549) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 37
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I wish my man was kind. I want him to be caring and gentle. A good man is just the dream of all the girls. Everyone knows that girls are a weak sex and want a strong man next to them. Because then I feel more confident. I appreciate the sense of humor in a partner. Very good quality is purposefulness. Next to a purposeful man, I also want to set and achieve new goals. After all, everyone must know what they want from life.

About me : I am a very active person. From early childhood, I have been fond of sports. I have a love of tennis thanks to my father. This is a fascinating and interesting sport. I love watching big tennis. Thanks to my mother, I learned to cook tasty. There is no dish I can not cook. Friends say I am obsessed with cooking. But I like it. I consider cooking my hobby. Like every girl, I want to be beautiful and well-groomed. It requires good knowledge. I understood this and entered the Moscow College of Cosmetology and Aesthetics. I really enjoyed learning. I use this knowledge to this day.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do tennis very often, this is my favorite sport. I love cooking for my relatives and friends, I like to receive compliments that I cook deliciously. I am interested in the culture and traditions of other countries.

Job : shop assistant