Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 487765) Offline
Status: I'm native now💋🔥🙄...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income

Looking for : The one with whom I will not freeze in cold weather with whom I will warm my hands and we will warm our hearts every day more and more feelings for each other. With whom I will have common goals and common interests. We will have fun and unforgettable time together. Age does not matter if I feel warmth, feelings and comfort with you, then I think it will be immediately clear whether we have a future with you. I will be glad to talk with you personally to find common ground))

About me : Not boring, positive, I like to treat everything with ease and I have no puzzles in my head. The easier it is to relate, the easier it will be to live))) I do not quarrel and I like to solve all problems by talking and compromising. I am attentive and empathetic with my loved ones and I always remember and take an interest in their life. I am not selfish and I like to give positive warm emotions to my environment. Kind and I wish to help everyone who needs it and do my best) I love animals and really love children and play with them))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : creative, sincere, honest, positive, responsive

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been to Austria and Bulgaria. I dream to visit France, Italy, Maldives, Australia.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to both classics and contemporary performers. Mostly Russian. I love Vogel's work very much. Grant Cardone "The rule is 10 times more", "Be obsessed or be like everyone else." Robert Kiyosaki "Rich Dad, Poor Dad". Films: "Peaceful Warrior", "The Man Who Knew Infinity", "Hachiko".

My favorite food : Cream soup, potatoes with chicken, pizza, banana juice, sweets.

Pets in my life : Cat and dog.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love making music, I also write my own songs, shoot Tik-tok, communicate with friends, walk in nature. Professionally engaged in music, pianist, playing classical music. I read books about business and self-development.

Talking about sports : I did ballroom dancing as a child, a little swimming and yoga.

The five things I can't live without : family, hobbies, sports, love, travel

Job : Musician (pianist)