Light theme:
Kseniya (ID: 363213) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 30
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Hair color: Golden

Looking for : They say - if you meet somebody and your heart pounds, your hands shake, your knees go weak, that’s not the one. When you meet your soulmate you’ll feel calm. No anxiety, no agitation.... Well ... I am going to find my soulmate and feel as weakness in my knees as calmness being sure I love and I am loved...

About me : I am adventurous, optimistic, and just a really fun person to be around. I am meaning I take things as they are, I don’t try and change it or fight it. I prefer to see the world as a place to learn within every journey I set my heart on. I feel the true source of happiness is to be found within .... and I still need a soulmate to enjoy true and long-lasting happiness ...

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : reliability, self-confidence, optimism

My goals for the future : spiritual and physical self-improvement, family creation

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have been to Poland, Montenegro, Croatia, Israel, Egypt, Turkey, Dominican Republic I would like to visit some countries in Europe, the Maldives and other countries

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about love and adventures ;)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like music - Deep House, Pop

My favorite food : Pasta Aperol

Pets in my life : I have a black Cat by name Tana and a dog Cocker Spaniel by name Leona

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Wherever the destination may be, I love to travel and explore, and I am in my element when I do. I like sports, especially stretching and biking, love to cook...

Talking about sports : I go to a stretching studio and like to ride a bike

You should message me if : if you like how I look and wish to see the beauty of my soul...

Job : car dealership administrator