Light theme:
Anna (ID: 374303) Offline
Status: Mood - nice to talk to someone 💋💋💋...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 31
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : I would like a mature, independent and self-sufficient man who knows what he really wants from life! The one who values every minute of his life and wants to get all from life he lives! I dream not to change each other but accept one another as a personality, as an individual, but at the same time we are those who have intertwined their lives in one and who are ready to understand each other's thoughts and feelings, ready to talk and to come to compromises! I am ready to do my best...And you?

About me : I am the person who may surprise you and be unexpected for you even in the smallest ordinary things...I can be beautiful and lovely...I can be dangerous and seductive...I can show myself in a dance and open my soul for you...can shower you with the love rain and challenge you in the hurricane of emotions and feelings... I can be and will be different...but only for YOU!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I enjoy dancing so much, playing piano and guitar and I'm quite good at it. I like traveling and exploring new place. I enjoy reading so much so sometimes I like going to the river and read a book there enjoying peaceful atmosphere of the nature around.

Job : Agronomist