Light theme:
Anna (ID: 134336) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 39
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : he should be a mature and confident gentleman... a man who is able to make me feel loved and respected.

About me : I am fun and very energetic woman, I'm very passionate about life and my future partner which I hope to find here. I am easy-going and love to wake up early to have time to cook a delicious breakfast for my beloved people. My friends say that I love very much and always find beauty in everything that surrounds me. I have a great life, but I do not have a man with whom I could share this life.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty. humor

My goals for the future : Create good family

My travel destinations (past or future) : My dream to visit Maldives

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Romance and love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Romantic comedy, The Master and Margarita, I'm a music lover, do not watch the show)

My favorite food : Rolls. Spaghetti with prawns ,truffle

Pets in my life : dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Sew beads

Talking about sports : shaping

The five things I can't live without : Food, water, love, phone, internet

You should message me if : You seriously, to me

Job : Other