Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 418895) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 26
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'9" (1.75m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Very long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A man with whom I can talk about everything. The one who accepts my job, and the fact that I will work to save human lives. I love a man who loves surprises and unexpected trips.

About me : I will never be bored with you. I love movement and relaxation. I am ready to build relationships only for love, and only for happy moments together. I am so a future wife ready to give all my care for a happy life together.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Respect for other people. Honesty, kindness

My goals for the future : Love, successful career, family

My travel destinations (past or future) : I was in Warsaw. Dreaming of a trip to New York

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Become a real expert doctor, feel the love in my heart

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Psychological films, trailers, instrumental music, contemporary

My favorite food : Ukrainian borsch, dumplings, pizza

Pets in my life : no

My hobbies and what I'm good at : Riding a motorcycle, scuba diving

Talking about sports : This is important for maintaining health!

The five things I can't live without : Hair dryer, microwave oven, fitness tracker, gym, treadmill

You should message me if : you need a girlfriend and a future wife for a lifetime

Job : I won as an excellent and successful student the opportunity to study at a medical institute. I’m studying and working as an intern , in a hospital is important to me, because I know my job very well and do an excellent job with it. I love very kind-hearted people and really love sharing my warmth and having honest and open conversations.