Light theme:
Polina (ID: 812679) Offline
Status: Feeling a bit naughty today?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 28
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other

Looking for : a man who can surprise ;)

About me : You can say that I am an easy-going person. I like to explore new places, outdoor activities, sports, walking and trying new hobbies. In my life, the main place is occupied by the family and creative realization at work, although I am not a careerist. I like to develop, learn, communicate with interesting people

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty with yourself first of all

My travel destinations (past or future) : I love to travel and visited almost whole Europe

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my plans, love

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love to read Ukrainian modern authors, talents shows and pop music

My favorite food : pasta 🤤

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I love sports, studying, travelling, books and cinema, cycling, swimming

Talking about sports : gym, pilates, stretching

The five things I can't live without : lipstick, my iphone 😅, love, work and pasta

You should message me if : you like smart and beautiful 😏

Job : manager