Light theme:
Alina (ID: 763915) Offline
Status: Hello!!!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kremenchug
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I want to meet a kind, attentive, caring man who loves to eat tasty food and hug.

About me : Hello! My name is Alina! I am a very kind, sweet girl...)))) I love fun, I love traveling, and just walking around beautiful places, I love shopping and cooking delicious food, as well as eating ....)))) I love to be bright and love to dance..)))) Especially for my man!!! When I'm sad, I like to go to the water, just listen to the sound of the water and collect my thoughts. But, in general, this happens very rarely ...)))) I like to spend active holidays, ride bicycles, scooters ...))))) Go to the cinema to watch a good movie! And I also like to go to karaoke with friends ..)))) But I don’t like to sing myself ...))) I need to keep company ...))) I want to meet my man… To be happy. To love and to be loved ...)))))

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Fairness and honesty

My goals for the future : Find my man

My travel destinations (past or future) : I had a rest in Egypt, I visited Europe. I want to fly to Turkey.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I dream to be happy

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I am music lover and prefer to watch melodrama films

My favorite food : home cooking

Pets in my life : dog Gray

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am good in all, cooking, sport, reading and win your heart.

Talking about sports : I like to go to gym

The five things I can't live without : family, friends, dog, food, love

You should message me if : you want to know me

Job : Operator