Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 238100) Offline
Status: I want to give you the taste of a sweet kiss!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 31
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I came on site to start some new page in my life.I think I'm in right age for this now!I'm not student anymore,and I have my independent life.I feel myself inside older than my age.Also would like my man would be older than me and it will be great because he can teach me in lot of things in life.

About me : Would love to communicate with nice and caring man who really wants love in his life.Itruly belive in this feeling and want to show you how it can be with me.You wont regret,I'm sure!I'm very nice and kind person,belive in God and always every sunday visit curch

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty

My goals for the future : family and career

My travel destinations (past or future) : Wont be surperise if I will write here-I want see as much as can in this world

My hobbies and what I'm good at : dancing

Talking about sports : My sport it is pool dance.Do you know this?If you not not know I will show you in private))

The five things I can't live without : I cant live without my Mum and dad, they are very important persons in my life

You should message me if : If you want to know me and want nice relaxing communication with nice person

Job : I worl like financial consultant in biggest Bank of Ukraine