Light theme:
Diana (ID: 565969) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 20
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : The man of my dreams, this is not just a pleasant appearance or an interesting personality. This is a man who can always cope with himself and control his negative emotions. I want to be important to this man. Care and attention are very important to me. Age doesn't matter to me. It is impossible to judge a person by his age. After all, in the soul we are always young. Am I right? It's important to me that the two of us never sit still. Spent time together with pleasure and cheerfulness. My motto - communication does not happen much. You can always learn something new. The main thing is to have a desire and incentive to go further.

About me : You might think I'm too young. Yes, 18 years it's so little. But what if you look at the other side. I am a very gentle and sensual person. Sometimes I lack support from a person who would take care of me. I will always support people close to me, I will never leave. I'm quite an independent person. I live apart from my parents. At such a young age, I can take care of myself. I hope you've changed your mind about me now. I also like to actively spend time. Very often I go for walks, especially to parks. I like nature. I love animals very much. I can't get past a homeless kitten. I care about animals because they deserve our kindness. Often I like to drink tea. I really like to try new tastes of teas. Every time on store shelves, I see new things in the tea department. And of course I can't imagine my life without sweets. And as a true connoisseur of the beautiful, I adore to relax after work and relax.

My goals for the future : have a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : Ukraine, Carpathians

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : have a stable job with good earnings

My favorite food : sweets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do football very often. Sport is a huge inspiration for me. In order to always keep my body in shape, I am engaged in fitness. My hobby is to observe the trends of current fashion. I always try to be in the trends of the current season. I don't miss the opportunity to learn something new!

Talking about sports : football

The five things I can't live without : phone, money, wipes, headphones, hand antiseptic

You should message me if : Hi. My name is Diana. Let's talk about any interesting topics for us!

Job : waiter in a cafe