Light theme:
Ekaterina (ID: 183197) Offline
Status: are you ready to have a good time with me?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 30
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 2 children

Looking for : For me is important in a man of his spontaneity, but seriousness of purpose, has a realistic goals, intelligence, self-expression, respect for women. I just want home life. My life is not enough caring man who could support me in word and deed, in any situation. I could entrust him my life.

About me : Good, bright, pluck, sociable, full of ambitions free girls from the Ukraine and it's all about me))) I like to cook and make people happy. I am fond of learning foreign languages, want to travel! I like to make new friends and share their impressions)) want to take care and to love and be loved !!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Self-confidence, honesty, commitment

My goals for the future : Family happiness

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never traveled, but I want to visit in France

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : See other countries

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I listen to pop music, I like to watch comedy and melodrama

My favorite food : French fries

Pets in my life : I do not have any pets

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I make people beautiful)) I like to do in the field of beauty

Talking about sports : I go in for sports, volleyball, dancing, playing tennis

The five things I can't live without : child, parents, coffee, sweets, phone

You should message me if : if you would like to travel with me to travel

Job : teacher of elementary grades