Light theme:
Yuliya (ID: 787559) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Lvov
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Stable income
Place of residing: Apartment

About me : It's good that you can just briefly tell about yourself here. I studied to be a hairdresser, but then after years in a beauty salon, I realized that I could no longer work for someone else and I wanted my own business. I have always loved shoes and that's why I decided to open my shoe store. My mother died when I was 10 years old. I was raised by my father, now we live separately but I often visit him. My character? I think that I am a kind cheerful girl, my heart is always young and cheerful. I like to cook and make it always cozy in my apartment, buy something new, flowers, carpets and make it so that I would like to come home. I don't have pets because I work a lot. But I always dreamed of a big dog.Russian and Ukrainian Brides

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness, humor, honesty

My goals for the future : be in love

My travel destinations (past or future) : ukraine russia turkey egypt

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : is there life after death

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : movies - horror, science fiction, history, comedy

My favorite food : all that is delicious I will eat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cycling, tennis, swimming

Talking about sports : yes

The five things I can't live without : water, food, movies, travel, dad

You should message me if : Are you a romantic or have a sense of humor) and if all together you are my hero!

Job : hairdresser / business shoes