Light theme:
Yulianna (ID: 811987) Offline
Status: 😇Is your bed a safe place for me?😇...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 30
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Russian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I'm looking for an adult experienced man, I'm not a little 18 year old girl, I'm an adult lady who wants a serious relationship. The main thing is that you understand this, my age sometimes makes me think, I have not yet been married , time is running out, so I'm here! It doesn't matter to me how you look, what your nationality is, how tall you are, what your weight is, what your financial position is, and I don't care about your past. The main thing is what you are now, are you ready for seriousness, are you ready to start life with me from scratch, no matter in which country it will be. For me, the main thing is your inner world, your mind, and your soul.

About me : I am an adult girl who has a lot of life experience and determination. I love the sea and outdoor activities, I like the taste of life, I want to get the most out of life. I don't like sad gray everyday life, I want to destroy the routine of our life and always try something new. I love to travel and no matter where, it's cold or warm there, a beautiful city or just wild nature, mountains or the sea, it doesn't matter, the main thing is the journey itself. I have a very decisive character, I always try to think first and then do, I no longer have a wind in my head, I am not a young girl, I am a grown-up lady! I think you definitely won't call me a boring person, if you are looking for a girl who can not only love you, but also change your life and fill it with many colors, then you should be with me!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I love when a person has a good sense of humor, respect for a girl, and justice.

My goals for the future : Open your own restaurant.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Become and get the best restaurateur courses.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : My dream is to find a beloved man and go on a honeymoon trip with him. And make love. Get to know each other better

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Favorite movies Titanic, Avatar.

My favorite food : Seafood and fish.

Pets in my life : Dog Chris

Talking about sports : I do sports and yoga.

Job : Restaurant manager