Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 521457) Offline
Status: Do you want to be with me right now?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 21
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'1" (1.55m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Tattoos
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : I am looking for a kind, caring and romantic man with a good life values. He loves nature, walking and enjoy life. He knows how to treat and respect people. He is sympathetic to small weaknesses and can forgive. He doesn't like quarrels. I prefer my man had a big heart than a big wallet. He will love me with a tender, passionate boundless love.

About me : I can become a safe haven for my man, I can and can create comfort and beauty in the house, in clothes. I am a creative person. I have a good imagination, gentle hands and a kind heart. I like to cook, doing some sport, I am a woman for a family and for a man who is looking for a caring woman and wants to be appreciated, loved and cherished. I like good music, nice soulful company, romantic walks in the park or on the beach. I am full of life and energy and I want to give this to my future partner. I hope to find this man on this online dating site.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty, loyalty, the ability to understand and listen, and most importantly. of course, the ability to love

My goals for the future : Achieve career growth in my current job, open my own business, find a person with whom I will have mutual great feelings, as well as with whom I can create a strong family

My travel destinations (past or future) : traveled only in Ukraine - Uzhgorod, Uman, Ternopil - excursions, Dnipro - business trips

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : to love and be loved

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : One Day, The Memory Diary, The Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter

My favorite food : Japanese cuisine; everything meaty and juicy

Pets in my life : parrot, dwarf hamster

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I'm good at poetry, in bed, in cooking, in public speaking, and in general

Talking about sports : I was engaged in gymnastics for three years, swimming, acrobatics, Latin American dances.

The five things I can't live without : food, water, my family, work and self-importance

You should message me if : you want someone nice

Job : administrator online store