Light theme:
Viktoriya (ID: 320672) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I need an open and sincere person. It should be pleasant to communicate with him. I need a person with a great sense of humor. I dream of meeting a reliable, stable and confident man. I want us to be the best friends. I want to trust him. I am looking for an active, energetic and talented person.

About me : Try your luck and meet women online! I am a gentle, sweet blonde with a nice body. I am an energetic, cheerful person with a good sense of humor. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I have no bad habits. I am a serious girl. I want to find my love and devote myself to the family. I am a versatile person. I like to be in the spotlight. I am a creative and talented girl. My life is very interesting but I lack a caring man. That is why I decided to register on this dating site. Ukrainian single women are very loving and faithful, including me. So let me brighten up your loneliness!

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : comedis

My favorite food : rolls

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I reading books, watching informative programs and films. I am fond of music. I like to take pictures and to be photographed. I often devote time to this hobby, especially while walking in the park. I like to walk, to go camping, to ride a bicycle. I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I always take pleasure in forming new acquaintances.

Talking about sports : Sport is my hobby. I play volleyball well. I like to participate in various competitions. I love running.

Job : student