Light theme:
Anastasiya (ID: 289406) Offline
Status: Miss me??...
Country: Ukraine
City: Zaporozhye
Age: 27
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : An adult and an experienced man who knows how to bring happiness and pleasure. A man who is ready to share his experience with a young and active girl. A man with a good imagination who likes to experiment.

About me : Look at my photos. They can say you a lot about me. I would like to show you more of me.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Reliability, quick thinking, friendliness.

My goals for the future : Find my man, move to another country, create a family.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Western Ukraine, Lviv, mountains Carpathians

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Finally find an unforgettable man with unusual thinking

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : Oh so many. Movies are The Secret Life of Walter Mitty and The Shawshank Redemption. Books are The Alchemist and Love Lasts Three Years. I'm fun of good quality music. Many American, Canadian and Australian music bands. Indie rock, indie pop, high-quality electronic music.

My favorite food : European, Mediterranean cuisine

Pets in my life : Bunny Monika

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I watch movies well and read books. With a very clever face haha. I also cook well. I dress my cute apron. From the outside I look very beautiful when I cook something.

Talking about sports : National football team of Ukraine, with all my heart I support her

The five things I can't live without : Water, fresh fruits, sports exercises, my family and books.

You should message me if : If you see in me your future:)

Job : Cashier in the clothing store