Light theme:
Mariya (ID: 304220) Offline
Status: Hi...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 23
Weight:100 lbs. (45kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No

Looking for : In a man looking for bright emotions, just close to the soul.

About me : Have you seen the rainbow? After all, it is multicolored and bright. So am I, I am always different, I always love traveling, experiments and I am always ready for something new) It is much more interesting if you are hand in hand with your loved one, that's why I am looking for him here. Write me ;)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Charismatic, active, cheerful, kind

My goals for the future : Build a strong relationship. Create a cell of society)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream of traveling) I want to visit Germany, Norway, Spain, Australia, America, Great Britain ....

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : About how you can perfectly travel and go crazy with your loved one ....)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : i like listen Rock, Metal, Jazz, Blues :) And you ?

My favorite food : About how we can perfectly travel and go crazy with your loved one ....)))

Pets in my life : I have 2 cats, 2 dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like active sports, running, keeping track of my figure ...))) I love walking and traveling. I like delicious food and always different music ... Coffee in the morning)

Talking about sports : Rowing, athletics

The five things I can't live without : Love, air, friends, emotions, fun

You should message me if : If you have as many drive and emotions that we put them together!)

Job : Bookstore seller