Light theme:
Anna (ID: 322446) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Black
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
On the body: Piercing
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I want to meet a man who is ready to create our own world. The world of happiness and joy. I want to meet a person with whom I will create a very happy family and with whom I will be able to connect the whole of my life! I want to find somebody with who I will share everything in my life! If you are ready for a serious relationship where is no place for dishonesty, if you are willing to share love and passion with a woman, if you want to never feel lonely again, you are the one I am looking for!

About me : I am a cheerful woman, you will never be bored with me. I have several ways through which I can make my man happy. And yes, I want to live with him adulthood, to share his kitchen, house, bed, life. I want real feelings, meetings, love with my man. I am ready to come to him, because I believe that a woman should come to a man in order to build relationships and love. I am faithful, and I will never betray my man, I respect myself and my choice ... Maybe you will be my choice ?? I have a lot of experience in cooking, so you never have such a feeling as hunger .. I can feed you not only delicious food but also love, so that you will always be full .. let's check it ?

Job : Rhythmic gymnastics coach at a sports school