Light theme:
Marina (ID: 148890) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 38
Weight:135 lbs. (61kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Life priorities: Other
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : what I really want is to meet someone who will not compare me with his ex or others. I want my man to be one woman man and I want our relations to be based on trust. Trust is a must

About me : I try to do what I am. I don't like making promises unnecessarily. I am sincere in my search here; but even true sincerity does not always bring us what we desire...just what we need. Very often people are complaining that they do not have enough time for something they really want and very often they do not even notice how they waste their time for nothing..People are striving to get jewels and only in the end they find out they were already rich, with having their families close to them... I am not a material person and I am willing to start my family as soon as possible, because this can make me complete, this would make me really happy. I am serious about my search and I am not going to waste any single minute I have here. ;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do the simple stuff normal people do, cook, riding my bycicle, playing with my dog, read, meet my friends, go pout sometimes, I am interested in museum and arts, I love bbq and fishing.