Light theme:
On
Off
Viktoriya (ID: 734159) Offline
Status: My body is an art, will you be the artist?...
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 36
Weight:130 lbs. (59kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Children: 1 child
Questionnaire

Looking for : Unlike younger ladies here, I am looking for simple things in relations - trust, love, respect and passion. I can not imagine relations without these things! I am sure I will be really happy when I find loving and caring man who would warm my heart with his love. Having children and social status does not really matter for me... I want to feel you with my soul!

About me : I love to smile! I have good sense of humor and I am very optimistic in my life. I like to take care about my body and wear feminine clothes and I like to take care about my house and make it feel like cozy home. At the same time, I would be happy to wear old sport suit and watch movies at home all day eating popcorn;) I have many sides and I accept myself as I am... I love to spend time both alone and in company. Every side and feature of me is worth of exploring them!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and sincerity. It is the basis of anything for me. If you are honest and open with me - you have my full trust and respectful relation to you.

My goals for the future : Hopefully, I will meet man of my dreams and enjoy our common happy life together every moment of every single day! To see the world together would be a great addition;)

My travel destinations (past or future) : I dream to see Niagara Waterfalls in future! I adore water and nature and I am sure I would feel amazing when I see place like this with my eyes. I associate myself with a waterfall... never stay on the same place, beautiful and so alive!

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I am grateful for everything I have and enjoy every moment of live because I realize that it will not happen again.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I enjoy watching movies and reading books about true love, that is how I keep proving myself that true love can still take place in my heart.... I watched "The Notebook" more times than I can remember! But I also enjoy watching good comedy like 'American Pie', why not?

My favorite food : Oh, food... I love to eat! Seafoods and grilled meat can drive me really crazy... I think that good food gives great mood and energy for new exploits! I love the smell and taste of food and I also like to cook... this process makes me feel relaxed and reload my brains. I love to create something tasty and beautiful, it is impossible to be hungry with me!

Pets in my life : I adore pets but have none for now... we will see in future, may be I will see the eyes of one very cute creature and decide to give it a home and place in my heart!

My hobbies and what I'm good at : My hobbies make me full of energy and when I feel I need to reload my mind, I do this: Looking at water, travel, cooking, drawing, reading or watching good movies, walks and sports.

Talking about sports : Movement is life. I used to to play basketball when I was schoolgirl and now still adore games with ball... so playing ball on the beach with a big company would be a lot of fun. I so much love sports that I train my body at home when I don't have chance to go to gym. I love my body and want to give it enough of movement, energy and youth;)

The five things I can't live without : People who I am close with. My feelings and emotions. Places where I am waited and loved. My optimistic mood and endless hope for the best. And water with lemon every morning before breakfast;)

You should message me if : If you are simple, open and ready for something real, not being penpals forever. If you know what you want and ready to get it. If you like to smile and laugh and want to find woman to do it with. If you like tasty food and have basic cooking skills hehe. Message me if you feel ready for happiness!

Job : Economist

Video