Light theme:
Lyubov (ID: 343534) Offline
Status: My first day here could be with you....
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 55
Weight:200 lbs. (91kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Large
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Short
Eye color: Green
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Marital status: Separated
Life priorities: Other
Children: 2 children

Looking for : I’m looking for a mature man who feels comfortable taking on responsibilities, a man who is capable of empathy for people and animals, kind and loving. My ideal man is the one who is trustworthy and reliable. Are you that kind of man? I take a great care for my life in terms of what I eat and what sports activities I take up and I, therefore, expect my man to be 100% with me on that.

About me : I’m an open and kind person who loves life. I believe that in order to be happy you have to be in harmony with yourself and keep following your dreams, no matter how hard it gets sometimes to carry on. Not only am I industrious and conscientious when it comes to achieving goals, I’m also immensely grateful for everything I have in my live. I’m sure that the more grateful you are, the more happiness you receive. Would you go along with it? As well as being willing to share happiness with other people, I’m eager to learn something new from meeting them. I think this is the key to harmony and a good self-esteem. It is important to me to know that I can help people. How about you? I’m a good laugh in a company of my friends, but also I don’t mind talking politics or economics. I adore reading books, particularly I’m fond of classic literature. It’s a good way to relax and besides, whenever I read the classics I always pick up something new from them and get inspired. What’s your

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : kindness openness

My goals for the future : be happy)

My travel destinations (past or future) : _

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : be happy)

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I love detective stories and articles from real investigations

My favorite food : I love Ukrainian borsch

Pets in my life : there are farm animals

My hobbies and what I'm good at : cook and watch tv

Talking about sports : haha sport is not mine

The five things I can't live without : attention love and livelihood and hygiene

You should message me if : Be patient and you will see the brightness of my mind and the warmth of my heart! :) To be intelligent is very important for me. Our mind should be maintained with good knowledges and new life things. Is it right? So, self-development, finding out something new in old things or just exploring something unknown are also very important for me. Our heart is also a reservoir for different emotions, feelings and sensations. And my opinion is that these feelings should be only positive and good. That is why I try not to give bad feelings to others, so that not to accept same in return. As a woman of my word, I never promise that I am not able to do. But I think if you can do something, words are unnecessary. It is better to do and then tell a person about it. What do you think? You know, if I fall in love I will become the sweetest person in the world. I know how love looks like and I know how to love. To give yourself to someone completely and to let in this wonderful feeling, what can

Job : I work as a nanny for the elderly