Light theme:
Anna (ID: 358528) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Odessa
Age: 24
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : My man is simple, caring, gentle and passionate! Is age an obstacle to love? I think not! If you read this, then you are interested in my photos and profile, but I want you to know that taking pictures will not open my soul! Do you agree? People get to know each other in the process of communication. Then what are we waiting for? Write me!

About me : I am a young girl, but despite my age I am ready for marriage and a serious relationship. I study and work, lead an active lifestyle. I dream to share the night and day with my beloved man. My dream is to move to another country, so it is not a problem for me to go to my future husband. I love passion, gentle hugs and kisses. Soon we could share it together?

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Honesty and kindness

My goals for the future : Family and love.

My travel destinations (past or future) : Spain

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : Development and relationships.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : pop

My favorite food : Fish and vegetables.

Pets in my life : cat

My hobbies and what I'm good at : sports

Talking about sports : gym

The five things I can't live without : Love, family, sea, travel, books.

You should message me if : I am a young girl, but despite my age I am ready for marriage and a serious relationship.

Job : Florist