Light theme:
Oksana (ID: 131524) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 52
Weight:115 lbs. (52kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Red
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Gray
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : As for me I am looking for my future husband and lover. I am serious in my search! My only wish it's to be happy with my soul-mate. I want to love and to be loved. I hope for your serious interest in me. I am looking for a mature man,as I am not for games or entertainment here.

About me : Magnetic but simple.Very outgoing and socialized.... CREATIVE!Have a very vivid and bright fantasy!Very often my imagination makes me wonder))) Just ask-you will know all the rainbows of my soul)))) It will be my pleasure to demonstrate them)

My travel destinations (past or future) : Europe))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like listening to music, dancing and anything that makes life worthwhile.

My favorite food : I like vegetables,seafood;)) I dont like cook for myself, but I will do it with pleasure for my beloved man;)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I had finished courses hairdresser .. In my spare time I'm modeling hairdo ... I love fashion design) Most of my wardrobe - are my ideas;)

Talking about sports : I like dancing and aerobics;))

You should message me if : you are man who can really complete me to the fullest!

Job : Medicine / Health