Light theme:
Arina (ID: 1079099) Offline
Status: Sunny day for sunny woman!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Uman'
Age: 23
Weight:160 lbs. (73kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Children: 1 child
Financial position: Non stable income

Looking for : Looking for a man with whom you can talk heart to heart, about secret desires and hidden fantasies. It is very important for me that a man be gentle for me, take care and be kind to me.

About me : I was brought up in Slavic traditions. I am very modest, but I have a rich inner world and many desires and fantasies. Woman who appreciates the family and keeps the house. Write to me first and we will discuss any topic with you. I am a woman with a spicy)))

My travel destinations (past or future) : I have never left the aisles of Ukraine, but I really dream of visiting other countries and seeing this wonderful world. I dream of how with my beloved man one day we will close the door in a hotel room and we will belong to each other.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like to watch a lot of films of different genres: detectives, comedies, films for adults, action, paranormal.

My favorite food : I cook a lot, but sometimes I like to treat myself to takeaway food, I order delicious sushi in one Japanese restaurant.

Pets in my life : Dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to embroider. Do you know anything about embroidery? I can tell.

You should message me if : If you have secret and intimate fantasies and desires, be sure to share with me, we will have an interesting conversation.

Job : I don't have a stable job at the moment, but I cook food to order. I drink delicious buns and cakes.