Light theme:
Valeriya (ID: 704403) Offline
Status: Be loyal to the one who is loyal to you...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'8" (1.73m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Brown
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : A kind, intelligent man who will be interested in me and respect me. I am a single woman and I need the support and care of my beloved man, in return I will give him my warmth, love and care! I believe in feelings for which people are ready to perform feats and I am sure that I am ready for them! The person with whom we wake up are drawn to each other like magnets. I will find you!

About me : I don't know how many words I can say about myself! But what I know about myself for sure is that I really want to be a happy girl. This is exactly what I'm going to be. Do you want it with me? I am a sincere girl, kind, cheerful and ready to paint my whole world with colorful paints. Maybe I'm the one you're looking for on a dating site? I do not like sadness, and I am sure that I can inspire you to various small victories all our lives!

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Sincerity and devotion

My travel destinations (past or future) : I really love to travel, I have been to Germany, Estonia, Poland, the Czech Republic, Belgium and I dream of going to many more countries

Pets in my life : I don't have any animals, but I dream of a dog)

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I found myself in the art of creating hairstyles - it’s not just a job; this is my creative platform and my hobby. It feeds my spirit and fires my imagination.

Job : stylist