Light theme:
Nadejda (ID: 660697) Offline
Status: best girl...
Country: Spain
City: Barcelona
Age: 30
Weight:125 lbs. (57kg.)
Height: 5'11" (1.80m)
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex, Public activity
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : It is important for me that a courageous man with kindness and warmth in his heart was next to me. I really appreciate the kindness and affection and will give you this in return. For me, understanding and respect for each other is important, in the evenings we will chat with you about everything, share grief and joy, enjoy each other and love. It is important for me that there is romance in a relationship..

About me : I want to think that I am a loyal friend and generally a good person, you can be convinced that this is true when you know me better. I am a very purposeful woman, hardworking and not afraid to take responsibility! You can rely on me at any time. I think it's very important to be a friend's support.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : Most of all in people I value the ability to accept, the kindness and generosity of the soul. I like it when a person is intellectually developed.

My goals for the future : I want to find someone here who understands the responsibility and values of relationships. I believe that all relationships should be based on respect, trust and understanding. For me, these three things are the most important in a relationship. Therefore, my main goal is a strong family. It is important for me that my man shares my goals in art.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'm a dreamer. I have always believed in miracles and in the existence of true love and second halves. Now I want to fulfill my dream of life, I want to see the whole planet. I dream to visit all corners of the world! This is my dream, and for this I need a companion, a faithful friend and husband all rolled into one.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I love sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, I go to the gym and work on my figure, I like to set myself tasks and accept them! I think that a girl should look beautiful inside and out.

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : My favorite film about love is "Titanic", I often watch it with pleasure and never cease to admire the magnificence of this picture. Each time, living with Jack and Rose the story of their love, I discover new facets in it. And the tragedy itself touches me deeper and deeper.

My favorite food : I love healthy food, most of all I love salads, fresh vegetables and fruits, I love seafood, I love to cook risotto.

My hobbies and what I'm good at : life, nature, art, brain, matter, feelings. design of clothes ,interiors , objects, psychology, esoterics.

Talking about sports : I love sports and lead a healthy lifestyle, go to the gym and work on my figure, I like to set myself goals and accept them! I think that a girl should look beautiful inside and out.

The five things I can't live without : I cannot live a day without art, without paint, brushes, this is what gives me the most inspiration.

You should message me if : If you want to know how versatile a woman is an artist and how subtle my soul is.

Job : I am an artist. I always liked drawing and I came to Spain to study, after which I stayed here to live. For me, this is a part of my life. I really like what I do, I do not paint for commerce. In the future, I really dream of doing an exhibition or opening a gallery