Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 358548) Offline
Country: Ukraine
City: Kharkov
Age: 54
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'4" (1.63m)
Languages: English, French, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Blue
Marital status: Single
Life priorities: Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Here I want to meet a positive, kind and caring man. The most I appreciate honesty, loyalty, responsibility and trust in relations. I want to meet a man with whom I can enjoy life and we could make each other happy! I'm looking for a man who wants a date. I do not like liars and empty promises! I'm looking for a man who has phone, and we were able to communicate in real life! I want you to be responsible and kind. In a man I see above all internal harmony, but not his external dignity!))) Feel free to write to me))

About me : Iadore sports very much, I am running, swimming, go to gym.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : honesty, decency, sincerity, kindness

My goals for the future : to find a niceman and move to him and live with him

My travel destinations (past or future) : America, Canada, France, Germany, Italy, Austria, New zealand, Australia

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : about my future man, my future relations

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : detectives, comedies

My favorite food : simple food, salads, soups

Pets in my life : dogs, cats

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I know many languages, I like learning langeages. I like outdoors. I adore sports.

Talking about sports : running, swimming, beach volleyball, go to gym, aerobics

The five things I can't live without : love, friendship, good people, understanding, careness

You should message me if : if you want a real meeting

Job : cosmetologist