Light theme:
Anna (ID: 348254) Offline
Status: who want to see something very secret?.....
Country: Ukraine
City: Dnipro
Age: 22
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'6" (1.68m)
Languages: English, French, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Place of residing: Living with parents
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income

Looking for : I would like to create a happy family with a strong and confident personality but kind and sensitive at the same moment. It would be nice if you are a self-sufficient and giving kind of person with whom I could start stable relationship, based on communication, mutual respect, love and honesty. It is important to me that my future soul mate knows how to treat a lady, such simple things like holding doors open, holding hands, making special little things to surprise.

About me : The main thing in life is family ,love and self-development . There is no limit to perfection, a man must constantly evolve by paying attention to how physical perfection and intellectual development of his personality. Beauty lies in the harmony of body and soul. My hobby is learn new things, overcoming ourselves, reaching peaks in each of the sectors of its activities. I like to travel, discover new places and horizons. Doing sports, dancing, swimming. Studied psychology, political science, interested in the esoteric. Improving yourself and the person makes a huge contribution to the development of society as a whole.

Job : dancer