Light theme:
Kristina (ID: 1061121) Offline
Status: A traveler looking for a travel companion for new...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 27
Weight:110 lbs. (50kg.)
Height: 5'3" (1.60m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: Socially drinker
Life priorities: Other
Financial position: Other

Looking for : I want to meet a man for whom a family is as important as for me. You are caring and kind, open and romantic. You are honest and your intentions are serious. I want to wake up together and to fall asleep together, to develop and to build our relationship together, to do everything for us to be happy. Do you want the same?

About me : I’m a romantic and a tender girl, family values are very important for me. By character I am soft and caring. I want to love and to be loved, to give warmth, tenderness and coziness to my man and to enjoy every minute spent together. I have many different interests that’s why we can always find what to do during the free time. It will be great if you also share my interests with me. With help of date sites I want to find my second half and start a happy relationship. Do you want to find a bride?

Job : It's great to travel and see the world, learn new cultures and meet new people. That’s why I have chosen to work in travel agency and I adore my job very much. What can be our favorite destinations to go?