Light theme:
Tatyana (ID: 138495) Offline
Status: love...
Country: Ukraine
City: Nikolaev
Age: 28
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The first thing that attracts me is man's attention to the woman. I appreciate when man and woman have respect to each other, and don't forget to take care of each other.

About me : I am a young and energetic girl who dreams of becoming the perfect lady for you. I am Ukrainian woman who is looking for passionate love. If you want to meet one of the hottest women and build a strong relationship with her - write me :) We could see each other in online chat room I wait for you my hot foreigner)

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : So happens that in general I am surrounded by friendly people. It's so interesting to communicate with people with whom I have common interests.

My goals for the future : Currently I'm a student of the university. Of course, I plan to finish my studies. And of course I plan to start that part of my life, which is called a "serious relationship."

My travel destinations (past or future) : I'd like to see Spain. I would be attracted by the rich history and warm southern flavor

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : I don't have much time to think about dreams. I spend a lot of time doing sport and studies. But I don't forget about my private life, that's why I'm here)))

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : I like listen rock, watching fantasy, detectives, thrillers.

Pets in my life : I have a dog

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I do athletics and Altimate Frisbe, as well as archery

Talking about sports : this is my hobby and what I'm good at)))))))

The five things I can't live without : player, headphones, phone, a change of clothes and sneakers.