Light theme:
Karolina (ID: 367031) Offline
Status: I share my good mood as the sun shares its light to everyone!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kherson
Age: 23
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'5" (1.65m)
Languages: English, German, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Average
Hair color: Chestnut
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
Life priorities: Creative realization, Family, long term relations
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment

Looking for : The real man for me must be gentle... I think that each man should show his power outdoors, but not with woman.I came here with a serious intention to find My man, really my person, my friend, my lover, my husband, my companion - someone who will be truly mine and who knows, that words "love", "care" and "devotion" did not loose their pure meaning in nowaday life.Someone that can make me laugh, but at the same time I can feel that I can trust him enough to tell him anything. I am looking forward to decent and nice proposals from honest and loving men!

About me : I like to listen more than to talk. I am always ready to help people.I can't say 'no" when somebody asks me to help.I like going to the gum and try to keep fit. I like cooking especially different meet dishes )A very simple young woman who wishes to have a simple and a happy life together with my future man.I am a girl with a hot temper, young, but already achieved a lot.I can explode your life with the new feelings and emotions... just let me know if you need this

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : “See You”, “White Captive”

My favorite food : European and French cuisine

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I like to cook; training dogs; doing in the gym; dance