Light theme:
On
Off
Elena (ID: 1012143) Offline
Status: Ukraine must be allowed to use western weapon to hit military objects on...
Country: Ukraine
City: Kiev
Age: 33
Weight:120 lbs. (54kg.)
Height: 5'7" (1.70m)
Languages: English, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Blond
Hair length: Long
Eye color: Brown
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Single
Children: No children
On the body: Piercing, Tattoos
Life priorities: Career, Creative realization, Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare
Smoker: No
Drinker: Only light alcohol
Financial position: Stable average income
Place of residing: Apartment
Questionnaire

Looking for : gentleman

About me : I am a very active girl who like to work hard and only sometimes I allow myself to rest. And the best way to rest for me - it is to have a movie night at home. I can say that I am a homebody, I really like to be at home and when I need oxygen - I go for a walk in the park. I never go to nightclubs and rarely visit cafes, but I love cinemas, concerts, theaters and coffee to go very much:) I am natural in my beauty and honest in my thoughts, I am not a fake girl. I respect people and never judge them.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : I like people with brains, dignity and a sense of humor.

My goals for the future : to stay alive.

My travel destinations (past or future) : I've been in Italy, Turkey, Bulgari, Poland and more. I want to visit Canada and USA.

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : how it is cool to have a dog

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : The Age of Innocence - I like both the book and the film adaptation, Breakfast at Tiffany's, 12 Angry Men, Pirates of the Caribbean, Striptease with Demi Moore, Showgirls and many more:) I like books about the Second World War, about Alaska and Canada, also I am a big fan of English and American novels of the late 19th and early 20th century. Music: Jazz, classic music, rock and sometimes even Britney) It is all depends on my mood.

My favorite food : I like Twix and Snickers very much, I eat them every day with morning coffee:) Also I like salads with chicken or salmon... Pizza, pasta and other well knows dishes. But in my subjective opinion any dish tastes better in duet with red wine.

Pets in my life : I have a kitty:)

Talking about sports : Basketball, jogging, gym.

The five things I can't live without : sport, comfortable shoes, coffee, good movies, Twix.

You should message me if : you want to talk with me:)

Job : Basketball trainer for kids, gym trainer, freelance model, content creator.

Hello video
Free Video Presentation! Latex Barrie 🧡
Video