Light theme:
Irina (ID: 295696) Offline
Status: Mature woman looking for mature and passionate man!...
Country: Ukraine
City: Cherkassy
Age: 41
Weight:105 lbs. (48kg.)
Height: 5'2" (1.57m)
Languages: English, Russian, Ukrainian
Body type: Thin
Hair color: Light blonde
Hair length: Averages
Eye color: Green
Ethnicity: European
Marital status: Divorced
Life priorities: Emotional balance, Family, long term relations, Material welfare, Maximum of sex
Smoker: No
Drinker: No
Financial position: Stable, but small income
Place of residing: Apartment
Children: 1 child

Looking for : Once I already been hurt so i am looking here for honest and romantic man who will never cheat on me and for whom i will be number one. I need giving man, who always can give hand of help, wise advice and very passionate kiss. I do not pay attention on your financial status or luxury life, i care more about real and warm relationships and trust between man and woman. I like to share all with my man so I hope you (who is reading my profile) will be always open with me and we will build the most happy family ever. Are you ready for this?

About me : Are you a man who seeking for very romantic and tender woman on this dating site? As every girl in the world I dream to love and be loved. I am funny, very positive woman. I like spend my free time outside. And of course I like active lifestyle. I believe in destiny and love from the first sight. I love horseback riding, horses, I consider them to be so smart animals! Also I adore walking in fresh air, exercising and relaxing in nature. I live in the city but there is a forest and a river nearby and I am always glad to enjoy such wonderful landscapes. I try to appreciate every moment of my life. I just want to make my life more colorful together with someone special.

Qualities that I appreciate in people the most : with good sense of humor and very active

My goals for the future : want family, this is my biggest goal now

My travel destinations (past or future) : did not travel much

I spend a lot of time thinking about (or my dream is) : my dream i will say you only in private, because it will nto come true

My favorite movies, books, music, shows : like fiction stories and shows about it, music something nice and calm

My favorite food : i love borshch and cook it amazing

Pets in my life : love dogs

My hobbies and what I'm good at : I am very good in cooking, you have to taste it.

Talking about sports : i am fan of fitness

The five things I can't live without : only think i can not live without is somebody i can support and be supported

You should message me if : if you see something in common between us, please write me.

Job : I work in Transportation.